The Fanwood Community Foundation (FCF) has been supporting our community through donations from local donors - individuals, families, and businesses. FCF uses a portion of the income from the invested donations to provide grants, scholarships, and support to the local community. The FCF is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization making your donations tax-deductible. Since its founding in 1998, FCF has granted more than $30,000 to a variety of different non-profit organizations in our community. Fanwood Community Foundation and our community are grateful for your donation.

Board of Trustees

President: Peter Chemidlin

Vice President: Nancy Magelinski

Secretary: Stephen Magelinski

Treasurer: Neil F. Schembre

Board Members:Jennifer Cooney, Judi Guttenberg Lynch, Sara Harrison Johnston, and Thomas Ryan

Join Us & Make A Difference

You are invited to become a member of the Fanwood Community Foundation! Email us at fanwoodcommunityfoundation@gmail.com to get involved!